Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search for Brothers
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!


Do you have an event you'd like posted to the Online Community? Complete this short form, and we'll post it for the entire Chi Psi community.

Past Events

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Chicago Area Chi Psi Alumni Gathering
10/23/2018
Location: Chicago    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Atlanta Area Alumni Reception
9/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
Chi Psi Dallas TopGolf Event
9/23/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 3:00 pm
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
Amherst Chi Psi Reunion - NYC
9/15/2018
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, August 19, 2018

 
AAD of Chi Psi at UGA - New Porch Dedication
8/19/2018
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Raleigh Area Alumni Barbecue - Hosted by Pi Delta
8/18/2018
Location: Raleigh    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
177th Convention - Alpha Iota Golf Outing
7/28/2018
Location: Cottage Grove, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
177th Annual Convention
7/25/2018 » 7/28/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Nashville Area Alumni Reception
6/19/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

 
Alpha Zeta Delta Founders' Day Banquet
5/26/2018
Location: Bolingbrook, Illinois    Time: 6:00pm
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Alpha Nu Founders' Day Weekend
5/4/2018 » 5/5/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Charlotte Area Founders' Day
5/3/2018
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
Alpha Gamma Parent/Alumni Reception
4/28/2018
Location: Oxford, Mississippi    Time: 5:00pm
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
Chicago Area Alumni Gathering
4/23/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00pm
 
Displaying page 6 of 35
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal