Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search for Brothers
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!


Do you have an event you'd like posted to the Online Community? Complete this short form, and we'll post it for the entire Chi Psi community.

Past Events

Saturday, March 16, 2019

 
2019 San Francisco Bay Area Chi Psi Alumni Reception
3/16/2019
Location: Berkeley, University of California-Berkeley    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
2019 Midwest Rowe Regional Conference
3/1/2019 » 3/3/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
2019 Southeast Rowe Regional Conference
2/22/2019 » 2/24/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 
2019 Mid-Atlantic Rowe Regional Conference
2/22/2019 » 2/24/2019
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
2019 Northeast Rowe Regional Conference
2/15/2019 » 2/17/2019
Location: Schenectady, New York   
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Greenville Area Chi Psi Gathering
2/12/2019
Location: Simpsonville, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
2019 West Coast Rowe Regional Conference
2/8/2019 » 2/10/2019
Location: Berkeley, CA   
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Dallas Area Chi Psi Alumni Event
1/10/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
Cincinnati Chi Psi Christmas Social
12/17/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 
Orange County Area Chi Psi Alumni Event
12/8/2018
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Los Angeles Chi Psi Alumni Event
12/7/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Milwaukee Area Chi Psi Alumni Event
12/6/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Denver Area Alumni Gathering
11/15/2018
Location: Denver    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Bay Area Chi Psi Alumni Reception
11/2/2018
Location: San Francisco, CA    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Portland Area Alumni Reception
11/1/2018
Location: Portland    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 35
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal