Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search for Brothers
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!


Do you have an event you'd like posted to the Online Community? Complete this short form, and we'll post it for the entire Chi Psi community.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
San Francisco Area Young Alumni Gathering
9/21/2019
Location: San Francisco    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Minneapolis Area Chi Psi Young Alumni Gathering
9/24/2019
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Atlanta Area Chi Psi Young Alumni Gathering
9/26/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Charlotte Area Young Alumni Gathering
10/3/2019
Location: Charlotte, Back Room    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Boston Area Chi Psi Alumni Reception
10/9/2019
Location: Boston    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Providence Area Chi Psi Alumni Reception
10/11/2019
Location: Providence    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Alpha Delta Alumni Homecoming
10/19/2019
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: TBD
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Portland Area Chi Psi Alumni Reception
10/24/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Alpha Eta Delta of Chi Psi: Lodge Open House
10/26/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: TBA (depends on time of football game)
 
Los Angeles Area Alumni Reception
10/26/2019
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Seattle Area Chi Psi Alumni Reception
10/26/2019
Location: Seattle    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Milwaukee Area Chi Psi Cocktail Reception
12/11/2019
Location: Milwaukee    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Chi Psi 179th Annual Convention
7/22/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Boulder, CO   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal