Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search for Brothers
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!

Do you have an event you'd like posted to the Online Community? Complete this short form, and we'll post it for the entire Chi Psi community.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 09, 2015


Friday, October 16, 2015

Alpha Psi Delta Homecoming Celebration
10/16/2015 » 10/17/2015
Location: Boulder, Colorado   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Alpha Alpha Delta Alumni Weekend
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: TBD, based on kick-off

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Alpha Sigma Alumni Weekend
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
Alpha Zeta Delta Homecoming
Location: Champaign, Illinois   

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Portland Area Alumni Reception
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:30 PM

Friday, October 30, 2015

Alpha Pi Delta Alumni Weekend & NCSU Homecoming
10/30/2015 » 10/31/2015
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Alpha Delta Delta Alumni Tailgate
Location: Berkeley, California    Time: TBD

Friday, November 06, 2015

Alpha Omicron Re-Installation Ceremony and Banquet
11/6/2015 » 11/7/2015
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia   

Thursday, November 12, 2015


Thursday, December 03, 2015

5th Annual Milwaukee Area Chi Psi Cocktail Reception
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal