Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search for Brothers
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!


Do you have an event you'd like posted to the Online Community? Complete this short form, and we'll post it for the entire Chi Psi community.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
Northeast Rowe Regional Leadership Conference
2/28/2015
Location: Middletown, Connecticut   
 

Sunday, March 01, 2015

 
Upsilon Delta Spring Alumni Weekend
3/1/2015
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
 

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
AAD Founders' Day Celebration
4/11/2015
Location: Athens, Georgia   
 

Sunday, May 03, 2015

 
Alpha Iota Delta - Corporation Board Meeting
5/3/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 09, 2015

 
Alpha Eta Delta Birthday Banquet
5/9/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
Alpha Pi 2015 ReUnion Weekend
5/29/2015 » 5/31/2015
Location: Schenectady, New York   
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Alpha Rho Delta Ten Year Anniversary Celebration
9/26/2015
Location: Oxford, OH or Cincinnati   
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
 

Monday, August 01, 2016

 
175th Convention Testbed *WARNING NOT ACTUAL EVENT*
8/1/2016 » 8/7/2016
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
175th Convention Testbed *WARNING NOT ACTUAL EVENT*
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal